“We keep the promises they make”

Contact Us

We've built our business on fanatical customer service. We've found that if we honor our clients by communicating effectively, we earn their respect and loyalty. With that in mind, please contact us any time!

Phone:

(949) 215-0658

Fax:

(949) 305-4187

Email:

info@anterragroupinc.com

Who’s Who at Anterra

It’s our people that make us great. Here are some of the key people that make us who we are:

Customer Service:

Tracee H. Terranova
Vice President/Administrative Manager
949-215-0658 Ext 222
949-697-5331 Cell
tracee@anterragroupinc.com

Natalie Rosin
Accounts Payable
949-215-0658 Ext 226
natalie@anterragroupinc.com

Jerrie Grebeck
Accounts Receivable
949-215-0658 Ext 225
jj@anterragroupinc.com

Shea Liles
Customer Orders
949-215-0658 Ext 224
shea@anterragroupinc.com

Sales and Service Consultants:

Carlos Zatarain
949-215-0685 Ext 260
949-309-9971 Cell
carlos@anterragroupinc.com

Technical Consultant:

Anthony J. Terranova
President/Director, Technical Sales
949-215-0658 Ext 223
949-697-8650 Cell
anthony@anterragroupinc.com

Technical Service Representatives:

Javier Flores
661-599-6974 Cell
javier@anterragroupinc.com